Magma Drift

Leviathan is here
revenge is ought
slaughter is brought
unto us
the nation shall be a wilderness
a dry land, a desert
the land will break
a creature shall rise
in it's spirit conduct the lost
idolatry of blasphemy
the whore tempts with laughter
hate and conspiracy
ten kingdoms alike
i see their time has come
leviathan is here

Mais tocadas

Ouvir Magma Drift Ouvir